Main Menu

District Calendar

Helpful Hints

Filter school and district calendars to view only the calendars of interest to you. Use the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to select the calendars that you would like to view.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to see the color-coded calendar legend.

Click on the event to view more details.

December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dandridge Elementary School
  • Elementary & Middle School Lunch Menus
  • High School Lunch Menus
  • JCHS Athletic Calendar
  • JCS District
  • Jefferson County High School
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Jefferson Middle School
  • Maury Middle School
  • Mt. Horeb Elementary School
  • New Market Elementary School
  • New Test
  • Piedmont Elementary School
  • Rush Strong School
  • Staff Public
  • Talbott Elementary School
  • White Pine School