Main Menu


Mrs. Danielle Pullen

Mrs. Danielle Pullen

Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Deedra Hillard

Mrs. Deedra Hillard

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Technology Support

Technology FAQs for Staff

School and District Websites

District and school websites are maintained by the following people. Questions, concerns, and articles/images should be directed to school webmasters for school website needs and to the district webmaster for district website needs. School needs that are not met may be elevated to the district webmaster. 

School and District Webmasters
Dandridge Elementary School Darla Lewis
Jefferson County High School Teresa Adams & Katie Martin
Jefferson County Virtual Academy Morgan Weaver
Jefferson Elementary School Melissa Hale
Jefferson Middle School Chris Justice
Maury Middle School Jeff Smith
Mt. Horeb Elementary School Kelly Rogers
New Market Elementary School Taira Gladwin
Piedmont Elementary School Traci Bales
Rush Strong School Karen Smith
Talbott Elementary School Pam Murph
White Pine School Casey Nash
Jefferson County School District Amy Sharp


Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.