Main Menu

Community News

Reward School banner
Amy Sharp

Dandridge Elementary and Talbott Elementary: 2020-2021 Reward Schools

Jim Hodge, Millie Ellis, and Sandi Ramey, Principals of Dandridge Elementary School and Talbott Elementary School were recognized at the October 7, 2021 Board of School Commissioners Meeting. Both schools earned the status of Reward Schools for the 2020-2021 School Year. Congratulations to the staff and students of these schools. Keep up the great work!

DES and TES Principals recognized at October 2021 Board Meeting.

Dr. Tommy Arnold, Supervisor ot Federal Programs & Maintenance; Mrs. Millie Ellis, Assistant Principal of Dandridge Elementary School; Mr. Jim Hodge, Principal of Dandridge Elementary School; Mrs. Sandi Ramey, Principal of  Talbott Elementary School; and Dr. Shane Johnston, Director of Jefferson County Schools.

  • district front