Main Menu

Professional Development Opportunities

Sign Me Up Bitmoji
Deedra Hillard & Amy Sharp

Instructional Technology Collaboration & Support Visits and Open Lab Schedules

Teaching Techy Collaboration & Support Request

 Schedule a classroom, grade-level, or individual support session with Deedra or Amy by completing this form: http://www.jc-tn.net/techy.

Open Lab Schedule

Participate in a scheduled Open Lab Support Session during your planning of after school on the following dates. You may join these session virtually using the provided link OR you may visit the PDC for in-person support.

Date Time Location Virtual Link
July 30, 2021 (Friday) 8:00 am- 4:00 pm PDC  Teams Meeting
August 4, 2021 (Wednesday) 8:00 am- 4:00 pm PDC Teams Meeting
September 1, 2021 (Wednesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
October 4, 2021 (Monday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
October 18, 2021 (Monday) Grade Portal Support  8:00 am - 5:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
October 19, 2021 (Tuesday) Mastery Connect Support 8:00 am - 4:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
October 20, 2021 (Wednesday) Mastery Connect Support 8:00 am - 4:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
October 21, 2021 (Thursday) Mastery Connect Support 8:00 am - 4:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
November 9, 2021 (Tuesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
December 8, 2021 (Wednesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
January 6, 2022 (Thursday) Grade Portal Support  8:00 am - 5:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
January 11, 2022 (Tuesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
February 7, 2022 (Monday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
March 2, 2022 (Wednesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
March 24, 2022 (Thursday) Grade Portal Support  8:00 am - 5:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
April 5, 2022 (Tuesday) 8:00am - 6:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting
May 18, 2022 (Wednesday Grade Portal Support  8:00 am - 5:00 pm PDC Lab Teams Meeting