Main Menu

Board Meetings

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Notice of Meeting: Special Questioning Committee - concerning Collaborative Conferencing
-
Jefferson Elementary School (321 W Broadway Blvd, Jefferson City, TN 37760, United States)
Subscribe to Alerts Notice of Meeting: Board of School Commissioners
-
Jefferson Elementary School (321 W Broadway Blvd, Jefferson City, TN 37760, United States)
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District