Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Notice of meeting - Board of School Commissioners
-
Jefferson Elementary School (321 W Broadway Blvd, Jefferson City, TN 37760, United States)
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District