Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Receive notification of new articles regarding the Jefferson County Board of School Commissioner meetings by selecting the orange bell icon (email notification) or the gray wifi icon (RSS alerts). Reach out to our Central Office at 865-397-3194 or ContactUs@jcboe.net for support or troubleshooting.  

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Jefferson County Courthouse (202 W Main St, Dandridge, TN, United States)
Notice of School Board Meeting
-
Jefferson County Courthouse (202 W Main St, Dandridge, TN, United States)
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Notice of School Board Meeting
-
Jefferson County Courthouse (202 W Main St, Dandridge, TN, United States)
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District