Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Receive notification of new articles regarding the Jefferson County Board of School Commissioner meetings by selecting the orange bell icon (email notification) or the gray wifi icon (RSS alerts). Reach out to our Central Office at 865-397-3194 or ContactUs@jcboe.net for support or troubleshooting.  

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Notice of School Board Meeting
-
Jefferson County Courthouse (202 W Main St, Dandridge, TN, United States)
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District