Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Receive notification of new articles regarding the Jefferson County Board of School Commissioner meetings by selecting the orange bell icon (email notification) or the gray wifi icon (RSS alerts). Reach out to our Central Office at 865-397-3194 or ContactUs@jcboe.net for support or troubleshooting.  

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
212 W Main St; Jefferson County Court House
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts In-service Day 1
-
School Level: Individual Schools
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts In-service Day 2: County-Wide Kickoff
-
School-Level: Individual Schools
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts In-service Day 3
-
School Level: Individual Schools
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts In-Service Day 4
-
JCHS: Unless Otherwise noted on schedule.
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District