Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Tue, Jun 1
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Wed, Jun 2
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Thu, Jun 3
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Tue, Jun 8
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Wed, Jun 9
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Thu, Jun 10
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Notice of Meeting - Board of School Commissioners
-
Patriot Academy
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Tue, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Wed, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Thu, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Programs
-
All JCS K-8 Schools
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District