Main Menu

Board Meetings

School Board News

Questions & Feedback

Questions & feedback are directed to appropriate departments for follow-up. Call JCS Central office for immediate/urgent needs.

Jefferson County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Notice of Meeting: Board of School Commissioners
-
Piedmont Elementary School (1100 W Dumplin Valley Rd, Dandridge, TN 37725, United States)
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District